You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 19 - 315 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Edit: I have just been through all the posts and realized I may have been eliminated on a technicality as I was juggling more than three items in my previous submission, so here is my re-submission, juggling three batteries (painful this is, as the uni-juggling was great fun) but I would rather forfeit that pic and any possible bonus point potential to stay in the comp. Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171030_234045.jpg

Sort:  

Craig! Don't cha know yer not suppose to ride unicycles with knives!?

I didn’t know that they made electric unicycles! Looks so fun!

Oh it sure is, 5 years odd already ... It really is, tons of practice but like riding a bicycle once you got it.. you got it!! Cheer$:)

LOL @ carrieallen, hundred's but read my shirt, that should explain it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53