You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my submission for being a voice actor for Steem Monsters! I do some freelance voice acting on the side - but have mostly done commercials. Getting into the world of gaming and fantasy would be such a cool next step for me! <3

Thanks so much for taking the time to listen.

Sort:  

Awesome! i think you did an amazing job :) i hope you win <3

Aww thanks my friend!! I imagine they will need multiple characters - so I’m just hoping to land some kind of part. Thanks for the encouragement!

Have you thought about voice acting? You already have all the equipment from recording music. Just a thought! ♥️

Yay!!! You auditioned with your lovely voice. Super job btw. I love the background n stuff too. Super cool. :D

Aww thanks @littlescribe!! ♥️ Your audition audio was so fantastic as well. Maybe we’ll be Steem Monsters voice actors together. :)

I love your voice, @coruscate! 👍🏼

Thanks for your support @amico!!

You are welcome! :)

Good job Lea, I hope you get chosen! good luck :D

Lea, you never fail to impress! Love it! There's a crispness and wonder in your voice that really unfolds well here. It would be so fun to get to work on this together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45