You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Register - Logo Contest update - Take a look at our awesome entries so far!

in #contest7 years ago

I think the two entries here are excellent. On a different note, I think what's VERY IMPORTANT is those requesting a quality logo is BE AS SPECIFIC AS YOU CAN. I'm gathering you guy's are looking for something in particular otherwise this competition would be closed by now?

Sort:  

Yes I'm a really understanding now how much we should've been more specific. In my mind I thought it pretty much made sense what we were after but I guess it was a little loose. As an artist myself I am thrilled to see how many different expressions we received though. We were just looking for a logo to represent our group strongly and concisely. Thanks for your comment @coquiunlimited and we'll be keeping this in mind for next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70