You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago

Resteemed and signed up on MENE and here I am tagging my Steemit friends who can also take part in these raffles.
@oodeyaa, @juliawilliams, @bien

Sort:  

thanks @coolguy!!! Which raffle do you want to be in? steem monsters? instagram? both?

Hi @nomadicsoul, I would like to enter Steem Monsters raffle, I am more addicted to that right now :)

Best wishes for your aspiration to be in SteemFest 3 :)

thanks for making me part of that raffle @coolguy123

I just registered to MENE :))

thank you!!! what part of the raffle do you want to be entered in to @bien? steem monsters? or something else?

i don't have steem monster i just offer and give the raffle to @coolguy123 :))

Great!!! These raffles and giveaways gives additional chance of owning more cards as for as Steem Monsters are considered.

I will give the raffle to you friend :)) if ever wins you win..

Wow thank you dear sir,
It's really awesome.
Love you dear Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84