Caption this contest $1SBD

in #contest7 years ago

kermit-1651325_1280.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Thanks to everyone who contributed for the first edition yesterday and congratulations to the winner @louielow. $1SBD will appear in your wallet shortly - well done!

For this contest all you need to do is provide your best caption for the image above. The comment with the most upvotes will win $1SBD!

If you like this idea please consider upvoting, following and resteeming so I can continue and make the prize bigger next time. Check out the #captionthis for previous competitions for some ideas.

Communities I enjoy on Steemit


For people new to Steemit and if you interested in writing I highly suggest joining in with #freewrite run by @mariannewest. Each day Marianne provides a new prompt and you have 5 minutes to write about it - it is such fun and a wonderful community. For a introduction to freewrite see the following link :
Introduction to #freewrite.

Another new community I have just started to contribute to is the daily photograohy contests run by @juliankwhere each day there is a different theme of photography. The winners each day are paid in Steem! Check out the following link to get started:
Photography contest FAQ

I will add to this list as I find new communities that I feel will benefit my followers 😃

This will run for 24 hours and will award the winner so dont wait!

My caption is below!

Image downloaded from royalty free source

Sort:  

Man that was a great party, now where are my clothes?

Must have been a good party 😂😂

The morning after!

Congrats you are the winner today

Screenshot_2018-02-26-09-45-49-1.png

Wow! Thanks

Great, let me have a look

Haha weve all been there!

My caption- 'That was an unFROGetable night'

That's pretty Awesome one! :)
&
Truly loved, your selection of the fantastic Image! :) Cheers!

Kermit Defrogged (defrag)! 😂🍻

Very clever!

Ohh, i see mosquitos everywhere...

“Ohhh Darling…!, Please FROGive me!!! Please…”

God i am tired of posting on steemit without getting any up votes so dont judge coz i am going to drown myself in booze

Hahahaha this is so accurate

Ahhh, too many contests I can't win. Including this one. Id rather drink and forget about those contests... XD

Life is too short

I'm tired of posting, let me take a break

Haha never get tired of posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63