#captionthis - WIN SBD every day!

in #contest6 years ago

photo-1483706571191-85c0c76b1947.jpeg

Hello Steemians - another day, another round of #captionthis

To enter this contest all you need to do is upvotes this post and provide a caption (or create a meme) for the picture.

The winner, chosen by me will recieve ALL OF THE SBD FROM THE PAYOUT OF THIS POST. This means that the rewards are totally in yout control!

Payout of the prize will now be after 7 days (after the payout of the post) so you have lots of time to think up captions. Feel free to add multiple captions!

Sort:  

They are from the same family Maybe that's why he wants to hug his brother.

i-think-this-5abca4.jpg


in the morning Tom calls to his boss:

  • Good morning, boss, unfortunately I'm not coming to work today. I'm really sick. I got a headache, stomach ache, and my both hands and legs hurt, so I'm not coming into work.
    The boss replies:
  • You know Tom, I really need you today. When I feel like this I go to my wife, and tell her to give me sex. That makes me feel better, and I can go to work. You should try that.
    2 hours later Bob calls:
  • Boss, I followed your advise, and I feel great! I'll be at work soon. By the way, you got nice house.

My Caption for the image is "Creating the most advanced robots"

They sure look advanced!

fgfgf.jpg

This stormtrooper is such a funny robot.

" Beam me up Scotty"

stormtrooper lightbulb.jpg

Nice caption competition! Thanks :D

SIGNATURE.png

Congrats your the winner 😊 i will trabsfer 0.04SBD to your wallet now. Heres todays link to try again:

https://steemit.com/contest/@conradt/2n2qbh-captionthis-meme-contest-win-sbd-every-day

Thanks for entering good luck 😊😊

I will reach you one day!
Just like Armstrong reached the moon,
except he had lot more going for him!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99