#captionthis - meme contest - WIN SBD every day!

in #contest6 years ago

human-3282203_1280.jpg

Hello Steemians - another day, another round of #captionthis

To enter this contest all you need to do is provide a caption (or create a meme) for the picture.

Upvoting and reesteeming isnt required but will help build the prize pool

The winner, chosen by me will recieve ALL OF THE SBD FROM THE PAYOUT OF THIS POST. This means that the rewards are totally in yout control!

Payout of the prize will now be after 7 days (after the payout of the post) so you have lots of time to think up captions. Feel free to add multiple captions!

Sort:  

My caption: "The face you put on when you woke up and realized that Steem Value has gone up"

Caption- Me when my crush calls me handsome

My caption: "Smile I see Steemit to the Moon!" ;)

My caption : ''The cat who dreams of coming back in March.''

My caption: My face when my mother-in-law can't visit us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45