You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱 Beginner's Guide : Participate in an Art Contest

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @becometheartists how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really interesting posts about contests ! I was asking myself a lot of questions about them and you answered for most of them so thank you ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace

Sort:  

Merci pour ton commentaire! Je te souhaite un bon amusement avec les concours ;)
A bientôt!

HAha thank you to answer in french ! Perfect writting. Are you from France yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75