You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemers: How Did I Do? (Let me know and WIN!!!)

in #contest8 years ago

I am astounded at your self-disciple, it could not have been easy to undertake such a demanding task in the face of conventional wisdom. It is with profound astonishment that I recognize the inherent intellectual depth of mind required to perceive that going beyond the body type so frequently pushed on us by an exploitative media is the true road to success and happiness. May your stately good looks, evident self-confidence, and comfortable armchair, be an inspiration to all future generations of success seeking the men.

Sort:  

Yours words just gush into my heart. Another contender!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68