You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 6 WINNERS | 6 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Not over your head, just not really available just yet. It would help say at the bottom of your posts about cowboys, it could build a quick list of your last several posts in that series, and you just drop the code in.
I'm going to try and work on it a bit this week and see if I can stand up a server to host it on. How I wish I still had access to some of my old junk servers at the hospital. When I left I had just decommissioned a dozen servers that could run several of these apps without any problems.

Sort:  

howdy back sir coinsandchains! that sounds very promising. hey have you used steempeak yet? some of the top guys said we're crazy if we don't use it, I guess it's a huge improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79