You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I saw that, I tried getting as many as I could last night but the 3 missed days is putting a hurting on it. Plus my engagement with them will be way low as I have not been able to reply to most of them. I must have hit quite a few, I had over 60 replies to do when I logged in, which several were with you but it counts for the EL anyway....
Speaking of which that sucked this week, I dropped to 25 in the engagement league. I guess I have to make up for it this week.

Sort:  

yeah that was a different week but man smithlabs came on! haha. but Lynn was out and she is probably back in it this week. smithlabs is great like you because both of ya's can go all night, I gotta get my sleep or else I'm shot the next day.
I keep thinking about not bothering with the curie thing but I need the steem so I'll at least do some each week. but I'm maxed out and can't keep up with the people I'm trying to follow and do the commenting, voting and posting, just run out of time.

I like @smithlabs, I just lose track of trying to follow everyone. When he and I get started it is usually a 20 or 30 comment string...
I guess I will just have to try harder this week I haven't done anything except my contest and the winner announcement (BTW you won a SBI share....) I have over 80 comments to get to from the last 2 days, most from stuff I did this weekend.

howdy sir coinsandchains! oh really I won something? yay! I like winning stuff. now those things give a small vote for my posts?
and they don't expire? so theoretically if you had enough of them you'd have it made? lol
hey, try harder? well dang how many more curie comments can you do than 73? that was amazing for being knock out part of the week!

Yep it is supposed to last forever.... lol, I don't know how true that will be but I have around 9-10 shares and it puts an immediate 0.09 vote on my post today. I think it is set to vote on at least one post per day.

I don't really know how many I can do, I guess I will just have to try harder....
I may start looking at posting on the utopian posts as well they sometimes tip a $1 on a good comment.... Cause you are going to kill me on the Curie stuff now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77