Sort:  

Next is art, but I was thinking of a calvin and hobbes based meme, but it all depends on how the art ends up, look at last week, it turned out under the sea themed, and you ended up singing about pirates!

I am the Steem Pirate!

LOL, if he picks that one for the contest....
The steem pirate was inspired.
We used to sit around with the kids and just make up songs about almost anything. Anytime that gets mentioned the kids will pop off a couple of the songs, it was always fun.

How fun is that! I too like to have my rhyming times, I call it poetry now here on steem, but really they are musical in my head.

I suspect that this goes back thousands of years, it is in our DNA! Think of the wisdom in the PHOTO - ART - MEME - POETRY - SONG contest that is Wild n' Strange!

It is like all versions of human creativity packed into a single contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33