You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two - Random Thought and Free Vote Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

I'm a nerd, IT admin type. Technically speaking every witness should have multiple servers. If for nothing else for redundancy to protect their investment on the platform. It does not look good for a witness who misses blocks etc. they only have a few screwups and they are done.

Sort:  

In all honesty, I have not looked at their possible configurations for nodes and the possible redundancy of servers in those nodes. I have been a bit curious about what kind of rigs they are running because that's right up my alley.

I think @themarkymark has made some posts regarding "witness, how to."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89