WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 28 WINNERS | 7 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 28 SBI CONTEST

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS


Let's kick this off with a THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteemed the post. I want to send a special shout out to @theycallmedan for a nice upvote on last weeks contest. He basically funded the contest for several weeks with a single upvote. Plus he's got some awesome content as well, I like straight shooting, no sugar coating, growth and life advise. 

We were way off on engagement this week we only had 7 comments,  5 Participants!  and 1 Engagement Bonus Entries. 

I'm going to call it my fault as I have not been very engaged this week, but this makes it easy for picking the winners

@jerrytsuseer @bigtakosensei

@doze @pedrocanella @masoom

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@scrooger @masoom @portugalcoin

@leodelara @paulag

I really enjoy doing this and I'm still meeting a ton of new people through the contest. On a side note WE ARE OPEN TO SPONSORS FOR NEXT WEEKS CONTEST, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


@jerrytsuseer with a thank you to @scrooger

The Winner Of The Most Amazing Entry...

I was being lazy, so I rolled the rando wheel....

@pedrocanella with a thank you to @leodelara

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income.

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  We had 1 entries this week.  

The winner by being the only selection:


@masoom for hanging with the #PowerUpLeague


I decided to change the rules a bit this week(yes I get to do that)

I'm going to give the two entries that did not win one SBI share also... So @bigtakosensei and @doze will both get a share of SBI

Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

All Shares sent

Thank you very much. Your contests are fantastic! And an example.

OMG! @Pedrocanella! Thank you very much for your comment about me.
que-isso-imagina

You know that all I have done, I always did from the heart. Because we both know how important it is, we are all learning, teaching and building an even stronger community of Brazilian and Portuguese speakers at STEEM Blockchain. So this way, we may guarantee good growth to all of us.
Finally, I would like to use this opportunity to publicize the Oscar Ballot we are working on. I have not seen your participation yet. But I know you're going to make your bet, right @pedrocanella?

Div_est_meio
Thank you again for everything as well!
dourada
BannerBolao
barra_simples
GROUP A | GROUP B | GROUP C | GROUP D
barra_simples
Supporters and Participants of the Ballot: @Brazilians | @MSP-Brasil | @PTGram-Power | @Imagemvirtual | @Wiseagent @Casberp | @Casagrande | @Matheusggr | @Alexandrecseco | @Sandranunes @Coyotelation | @leodelara | @Kryptonauta | @Urielaugusto | @Riscadox | @Vempromundo
barra_simples

Wise and beautiful words, great @leodelara. Oops! I'm really forgetting, I'm going to rush to see this even today, although I do not think I have a chance to get it right. I do not follow the movie world, I only know those old classics, hehehe. Let's go!

Loading...

Thanks @coinsandchains for the prize

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! This is a cool, keep this going man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13