You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! | Operation Mass Adoption | 12,000 Steem in Prizes

in #contest5 years ago

My bad luck! I'm late to know this post and I don't have enough karma. I'll enjoy convincing people without participating in the game. Anyways it's a great way to reach more real people and bring them to blockchain technology, which is the key to a better decentralized, trustless, fair world.

Yesterday I convinced one of my friends to signup, and he applied for an account. Mostly, he will publish his artwork, which is not popular in steemit, but I told him that you can steel gain fame and probably earn some extra coins for real works.

Sort:  

So cool to hear about your friend that is joining the platform! Sounds like he'll be a great member of the community.

The 57 rep requirement was something we really debated about. We know this will be frustrating for those who can't participate - but there are just so many people that try to scam contests like this, that we decided to put a few parameters in place to help limit that. Thanks for understanding and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and to continue onboarding new users! 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28