Sort:  

Its very cute hehe (I think it's the eyes) :D
I can see you had a bit trouble with circles/ head particularly. I highly suggest you try the exercise I suggested previously. You just put 2 paralel lines on a canvas and fill the row with circles barely touching the linez ^^ After a month of just doing it occassionally, the difference was huge for me!

Sorry just saw you post and your circles were perfect xD haha. Just a style choice ^^

hahaha well I could always go better with circles :D! but yes, even though I wasn't intending to go with cartoon style, it always ends up like that. It's very difficult to get the realism in my art, giving that much focus to details, lines, shadows..... it's hard, that's why the simplistic lines are always easier for me :P... Still I liked your tutorial and contest, it does for sure help to improve :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89