Sort:  

Love the glitch

Thanks for entering! Did you make a post for your photo?

Oh, maybe I misunderstood. I'll reread and figure it out.

Just for the record, maybe this is common knowledge for people that aren't brand new like me, but the post above doesn't actually tell participants to author their own blog post (though it implies it through the 'link in the comments' phrase). I'll go do that. Should I edit the above post to just include that link instead of the pics?

Authoring your own blog post when entering contests is a good idea because it allows you to earn additional rewards for your work. Not only do you have the chance to win the contest prize...but people can also upvote your post and you can earn something there too. This is also a good way to show your followers what you have been participating in.

I am sorry to hear that you were confused...I could definitely go back in and word that phrase better...but honestly '...link to the blog post containing your finished edit' seems clear enough to me. You can edit the post with the link but keep the pics if you want to - it's always nice to see a little preview before going over to see the larger finished work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51