Promote and Earn - First post - ๐Ÿ† The Eighth Winner ๐Ÿ†

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

So I announce the Eighth Winner who asked to promote this post : CHINA banning ICOs, Price Crashes, BTC At $20K in 3 Years? 9/14/17 - Your Daily Hash

The winner is @brokecollegegrad I've sent him 0.03 steem dollar and upvoted by me ( my upvote now worth 0.03 ).

And the post was also promoted in the group with more than 19000 memebers : Resteem to post !


Let's keep looking for more people who want to promote their posts, be the next on the train, just upvote and resteem this post and write the title of your post in comments and you will be promoted !

We need more two people to promote in the second round ( I will: upvote, resteem, and promote in two groups ).

Thanks for following, upvoting, resteeming and commenting @Clixmoney. โ˜บ

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat - Promote and Earn - First post -

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips, here are THE BEST TIPS FOR STEEMIT USERS !

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

resteemed upvoted followed

Please remove the link and write the title of the post, I don't want to be flaged ! Not link title !

Sorry

Tittle - Stunning Images

can you edit the comment with the link, because if steemcleaner will see it they will flag maybe !

Thank you!

You are welcome !

For me ? I said write the title of the post not the link ! Link is spam, title is not ! Do you want to be flaged by steemcleaner ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64