A must read for anyone new to cripto trading

in #cripto7 years ago (edited)

I only got into cripto earlier this year ( I know I'm late to the party) but in my short time dealing with cripto be it bitcoin or Alts I have figured out that now is the time to buy while the market is low. #Do not panic sell# If you get worried about the price drop or even the market cap drop just look back at recent history you don't have to even go back that far. When there was talk about the hard fork the prices dropped but they came back even higher. Retracements are normal and with the news of China banning icos it was to be expected. Now I know most of you experienced traders know this but being in new on steemit and have several new followers I just wanted to put this out there for them. IMG_0202.PNG
As many experienced traders know and will tell you now is the time to enter into a coin or token you have been interested in. I'm not saying that the price may not go down a little further but if you are looking to buy and hold you should know that if it's a good project and you believe in it it will go back up. As with anything make sure to do your homework before you buy into anything I'm not going to give any advice on specific coins as I am not a financial consultant but as an investor my self I have been interested in a few coins and entered into them today while they did go down a little after I Baugh I wholeheartedly believe that they are going to go back up to where they were before I bought and higher. This is just my 2 cents for anyone new to trading cripto or looking for an entry point as always thanks for reading and have a great day

Sort:  

It very well might but it will bounce back

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bigdave2250 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I have resteemed this post due to your entrance in my Get FREE Resteem #1: https://steemit.com/contest/@river-island/get-free-resteem-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69