You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Crowdsourced Design Contest] 200 STEEM for Logo Design

in #contest7 years ago

I left the middle blank optionally in case you wanted to overlay your background design behind the glass. I thought the design I made in the middle looks like elemental gold possibly so it kind of works with the theme if you planned on making other oils. Good luck finding your logo!
1.png
2.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the entry! I really like the colors and the idea. i do plan to make more skin oils and lotions!

Awesome, I'm not generally the "graphics" person, but I come up with concepts pretty easily. Worst case scenario, if you don't get anything better maybe the "concept" is something to build on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37