You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 1 - 'The Lake' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!!]

in #contest6 years ago

I saw you promoting this in MSP and I had to create an entry. Awesome contest and I hope it does very well for you!
https://steemit.com/writing/@clayboyn/the-calling-1111-writing-contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much for creating awareness for this post, as always humbled at your skillful writing. Have a great day!

Wooooowwwww!!!! Yes my man! Thank you SOOO MUCH. What a smashing entry... precisely 1111 characters too... I'm loving this... It's magic when I paste them in and see that number... The sentiment of this piece feels in line with it too...really great work my friend!

Thank you for your enthusiasm and for getting involved. As you made the post you're in the running to win the extra bonus steem and I wish you luck my friend.

I can tell by what came out that you enjoyed writing for this. I hope you will come back every week... it's an honor to have you here and I hope you'll tell all your friends that would also enjoy this too :)

Keep up the great work and grateful to have connected with you here.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thanks so much for participating. Week 1 is over - The contest post for Week 2 of the 1111 Writing Contest is HERE and winners for week 1 are announced there.

I hope you will participate again!

PS - Congratulations!! ;)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48