You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'll be having the typical humble Christmas, with heaps of food. I'm already fattening up in preparation for the gorging.

Christmas dinner at my aunts Christmas Eve with the whole extended fam and then a smaller one at my moms Christmas day. Otherwise unwinding with some video games, Christmas movies (Home Alone anyone?) and did I mention food? Hope to get some writing in and some editing rounds at the Writers' Block :)

Sort:  

Will you be eating? Lol.

Christmas movies are a must.

Perhaps, I might have been a been a bit hungry writing that comment heh.
Merry Christmas @gmuxx, I hope the fact I am grateful for family came across in the comment (and food).

Lol, I caught the brief mention of family ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40