You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Contest - Week 15 of Paying it Forward

in #contest6 years ago

Because I will be busy with so many contest this week.. LOL (it's only 2 but I need more time to be focus) so I'd like to submit my entry earlier this week, and I hope that @thedarkhorse will make some time to take a look the featured bloggers before you get more busy this week. I hope that our judges will not too busy to choose the winner this week too, have a good time @energyaddict22, @lynncoyle1, @tryskele and @wolfhart. here is my entry Pay It Forward Curation Contest-Week 15 : A Busy Contestant

thanks to the sponsors too... and I'd like to follow @dipoabasch, if It happened that my entry win this week, please use the SBI for @pifc and hope that we will soon have the new host for this contest.

Sort:  

Entry #2

Noted and thank you

Your generosity is great @cicisaja! I love you two :) I'm getting to the entries first thing tomorrow!

It's nothing @lynncoyle1 if I compare what I'm doing with you and other supporters. I believe that judges will make the best decision and I just wanna help @pifc to power up soon☺

Sounds perfect @cicisaja, just like you from what I see 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99