Sort:  

Thank you for checking up on me, but it should be right, I have a colon between the names, which means the first name is sponsoring the second name. It has the same effect, they both get a share. You can select shares like this as a gift,(I didn't get a share) @sponsor:@sponsored.
I'll verify it with their sheet in a couple days to be sure.

Whooaa.. that's a new information to me😊 I must be missed out the update of sbi though I'm in their discord 😃 my bad. Thanks and that's a nice pif gesture IMO.

I'm not doing this for the SBI, I want to connect with people and it seems like a great way to do it. I always learn something and find someone new to follow.

I think that more people on Steemit now have joined the contest or create a contest to win something anymore😊 just like you.. to connect with people and find someone new to follow☺ me either. I run a contest in local language with 7-9 loyal participants and they don't care about the prizes anymore.. they kept asking me when will I start the contest again just because they love the interaction through comments.

Really appreciate what you're doing @coinsandchains 😉

Thank you @cicisaja that means a lot. I saw several of your posts and tried google translate but it did not work too well. So I didn't try to interact because I was afraid I would say(translate) something stupid... If it's spanish or french I can do ok, I know enough of each to make it with a little translate help. It's still funny to me when guys on here end a comment to me in spanish with cariños y besos which can translate to love and kisses or hugs and kisses. In the US most guys don't say that to one another.

Hahaha.. I uses the google translate for the spanish and deutch.. and I don't really know whether it is the right words to use.. I have no clue😉 and if you see the tittle of Achenese only.. there's no transtools can do any translation 😂 it is a sub of sub language for Achenese tribe. We hundreds of tribes with spesific and unique language, even in Aceh my birth place, we have 9 different language, though we use Indonesia National language for education.

Well, that may have been the problem, I ran it through the translate and it made no sense...
LOL, we have a few sub-languages here, but they are pretty much the same, just dialects/words are sometimes not used the same. I tease janton about speaking redneck, it's not really a language, just local sayings that many don't use.

Whoaa.. that's really cool.. as you know if the whole African continent steemut users use their own tribe language 😯 we're in trouble or.. it could a great opportunity for everyone to create a nice app for steemit translation tools😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62