You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hahaha.. you know I can't vote for my own comments with the delegation SP 😂 shamefull attitude😆 but I do want to use the SBI as giveaway.. and never try once. Well.. I need to resteem this post to enable the judging thing.. and I'll upvote the sweetest comments with 100% and nice one with 50%

Is that allright☺?

Sort:  

Wow, I did not know you had a delegation, that is awesome and you do always leave the nicest and sweetest comments. I'll leave the voting up to you, on how you use your SP.

Next Monday I will need you to pick the very best entry to win SBI shares.

Next Monday I will need you to pick the very best entry to win SBI shares.

That would be nice 😉 please remind me if I missed out any of the posts too. Anyway.. how's your garden😯 I really have no time to visit any posts lask week😔

Sorry for the late reply I've been out of commision for a couple days.
I'm pretty much in the same boat, I always run out of time. The garden is basically done for the year, just a bit more corn and Okra and that's about it.
I'll send you a reminder.

Hey @cicisaja, do you have a pick for the most amazing comment this week. You can also message me on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62