You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST enjoy the moment : And the winner iiiiiiis [English/French]

in #contest6 years ago

Oohh my dear @aminuki, did inuki say something before you choose the winner? Thank you for the rewards... let's have another week. You'll have 1 SBD from me and my other half

Sort:  

No, Inuki says nothings because he was hit by a car yesterday at night 😰😰😰😰
(read here if you feel it) We go the the clinique and I din't sleep at night to stay with him, he's fine but I was litteraly dead inside , this contest and all your comment and support made me stay a little up for him,(even if I hadn't the strength to answer you directly) thank you for this ray of sun :D

Oohh inuki, get well soon😙 you'll be fine and think about playing with Amy and get wet!.

I am so sorry to hear that @aminuki😢, you know what to do because you're an expert. I pray for both of you..

Yeah but with the emotion, trust me, I didn't know anything haha now he's well. He eat, gone out to pee and stretch himself. He also ask for candies so, he is fine but I'll stay with him for the next 24hours 😊I don't know how he can be so fine after that, he '' fly '' for 2meters and roll on the floor for 3meters. We are really lucky, I love him so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

He coughing and had a eye hurt but it's superficial image

Poor inuki 😢😢😢, oh Dear Amy.. please take good care of him

Promise I'll do everything he need. He got very extra good food, all his pharmaceuticals, all the hug he want, and if don't I let him peace..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65