Hit by a ... [Engish/French]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

My dog ​​always sits before crossing the street .

That's the same way he asks me to be able to do it. He always did it ..
He walks sideways, waits for me on street corners and always stays tuned.

Today he got hit by a car and it's my fault.

I'm trust him '' too much '' , I know '' he will stay ''.
Today he went through without asking. It was '' not serious '' because we were in front of the house ..
Don't worry, he's fine! But remember that nothing is ever acquired and that's like car journeys : the closest and known of the house are the most dangerous.

It's my job, my passion and my dog ​​is the most wonderful in the world, but it happened to us.

Mon chien s'assoit toujours avant de traverser. C'est même comme ça qu'il me demande pour pouvoir le faire. Il l'a toujours fait..

Il marche sur le côté, m'attend aux coins de rue et reste toujours à l'écoute.
Aujourd'hui il s'est fait renverser par une voiture et c'est de ma faute.
Je lui fait '' trop'' confiance, je sais '' qu'il restera''.
Aujourd'hui il a traversé sans demander. Ce n'était '' pas grave '' car on était devant la maison..
Rassurez-vous, il va bien ! Mais rappelez-vous que rien n'est jamais acquis et que c'est comme les trajets en voiture : les plus proches et connus de la maison sont les plus dangereux.
C'est mon métierma passion et mon chien est le plus merveilleux du monde, mais ça nous est arrivés.

footer en-fr.png

Sort:  

It is really a sad news and good to hear that all is well...

Take care

Heureusement que ce n'a pas été trop grave. Bon rétablissement à ton toutou !

So sorry to hear that @aminuki, please be more carefull, both of you. You know Dog has a high determination to stay for its owner, right? Have you check everything's needed? Inuki is so lovely and lively too, which is his favourite's candy? This 🍭or this 🍬?

Yeah I know, him more than all I think. Trust me, all the poeple seen the accident don't understand how he can be so fine after that. It was really an hard shock. This picture will haunt me

Hai....Hope your chicken is alright now...

Please look at this and male a participation...Thanks in advance

https://steemit.com/contest/@angelro/contest-finding-positivity-in-life-celebrating-rp-50-and-2000-followers-5666779c3c247

Great! I'll take in dude :D hlyeah he is fine I think 😊😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot and happy to Know your chicken is alright.

To where is the next trip

Hi there, here is mine :D

Woh, dear I think the link is missing: I can go to your Page and see but still better atlaching in the comment.

Have a nice day.

Thank u for posting: Will keep u updated.

Ho god I just see that I didnt put the link to your Contest in the English version of my post 😬! I've just correct that dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45