Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


             Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

Hello steemits, my entry is the "My Norwegian Vacation".  I had no idea Norway was so beautiful.  Daddykirbs did an excellent job on making the video, he truly captured the amazing beauty of Norway. 

 

 I love the magnificent beauty of nature Daddykirbs captured in his video. The music is a perfect for the video as well.  

I would like share this post with @findingjoy , @weetreebonsai 

Thank you for reading my post.




Sort:  

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

I agree on that being an awesome video but to me they all are ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15