You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

A8382E37-79B7-4D23-B5E0-E6C8A8151E91.jpeg
Contrary to popular belief, Sherlock is alive.

Sort:  

Thanks! And congrats on your pic getting picked for bonus points!

Thanks, it really surprised me and made my day! I can't be so lucky twice in a row. There's a lot of tough competition out there to get through. And as much as I love my puppy, I think yours beats mine on the cute factor. And lets not compare your looks to mine, okay? Lets just not go there. I might be a big, rough and tough guy but I have feelings too lol! 😂
I should have put my mask back on sure enough lol. Seriously though, good luck tomorrow! I've followed your blog, I look forward to more puppy and beach pictures!

Thanks for the kind words! Good luck to you as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50