You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News Report Task #3

in #contest7 years ago

I think of the town had done any kind of economic assessment of this proposal they would have found this out in advance. It's like they went "ooh Facebook! Yes come to our town, here's some discounts".

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I think that is exactly what they did and are now paying the price for it. They should have hired someone with a PHd in economic assessment that loves yoga, is from Aussie, but lives in Panama! AM i rite? ahhah

Lol. I'm out of the consulting game these days Kubby. I have no desire to go back. That said, I do know some good economic consultants that I would recommend (in Australia anyway).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59