You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies Quiz - woo hooooo GET THAT STEEM and SBI

in #contest5 years ago

@dreemsteem, "I CAUGHT MY FIREFLIES".

When it comes to mistake then in my opinion you've gave the Title of Book1 to Book2 Series too.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have been entered and you are entry #1!!! Great job on the quiz you only got one wrong!

As for the bonus.. sorry! Hehehe that's wrong, but good try! 😊

Thank you so much. And i enjoyed this contest because it reminded me of my school days. Have a joyful time ahead and stay blessed.

Hehehhee I LOVE joy! I try to take it with .e wherever I go! Hehehe. Thank for entering!! 😊 enJOY your day also!!!

Great to read these words. If people lack something then most importantly it's the joy, so if we are spreading that joy to some extent then in a way we are adding fresh air on the Earth. 🙂

Agree, my friend! Agree!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63