You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk Retention!

in #contest6 years ago

'pitiful earnings' really made me laugh so I borrowed and used it on my post title. lol

Here's my entry to @malloryblythe's contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@chineyes/why-did-i-decide-to-stay-on-steemit-despite-my-pitiful-earnings

Sort:  

I appreciate the highlight @chineyes. It is a very sweet post. I'm so delighted to have 4 people now mention me as a "cool" person they met here. You all are good for my already inflated ego. ;)

Way to keep them motivated @beeyou :P

'pitiful earnings' really made me laugh so I borrowed and used it on my post title. lol

lol... I had to laugh when I saw @chineyes reason for titling her post that way! hahaha

Yep @beeyou deffinatly has a way of motivating. Even if the end result is another horrible steemian she still gives it an effort anyways.

haha... exactly... glad she hasn't learned how to use the "flags" yet... then she might get her whole follower base creating havoc! :)

Can you imagine how many times she would have flaged me? Lol.

She would be like this girl, just looking to get ya on every little violation!

I know right. Lol. I am slowly working her down. I think she hates me about .00001% less everyday. But progress is progress right?

lol... that's still a lot of days... I have a feeling that progress is a little faster than you realized ;)

Hey, no teaming up on me. 😝

who me?

I will pass on the off color joke i was going to make. See you are a bad influence on me. Only you get that pass.

The horrible steemian is tons times better than some of the great steemian out there. Take a bow fluffball of cotton candy.

Matt probably found it entertaining as well. I’m happy to see the support!

you get that sarcastic yet still adorable way about you ... so it works! :P

Lol not on my post. On chineyes, he showed his support there too. I resteemed it.

Aww, you said I was adorable. 😊

you are adorable... here is the sarcastic beeyou

But also the adorable @beeyou

You deserve all the attention. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21