You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Most Annoying Sound?

in #contest5 years ago

Musician. Yes, I get that. For that reason, one of the sounds that annoys me most is any voice (my own, especially) singing out of tune. Even if it's just a little bit. Truly, however, I hope that there is a special place in hell for people who play reggaeton at such a volume that you . . . No, no qualification: For people who play reggaeton.

Sort:  

Haha... as long as they keep it to themselves, I don't mind... but if they are blasting it out, then.... hmmm!

The winners of the SBI giveaway and the next question (Butter goes on which side?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-butter-goes-on-which-side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32