You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Difference Contest • Round #6

in #contest6 years ago

Hi dear @meetmysupergo, i missed you o, i was wondering what might have gone wrong and there was no direct way to get to you to know how you are doing.

Am glad you are fine, thanks for the reward, am grateful.

MY ENTRY FOR ROUND 6

Last week i went to the ATM to withdraw some cash, the queue was so long that some persons decided to hang around till it was their turn, there was this woman ahead of me with a guy at her back.

She's elderly and it seemed that she couldn't operate the machine so she asked the guy at her back to help her then gave him her details and a specified amount to withdraw.

Unconsciously I was watching the guy and I observed he was making a transfer first and not withdrawal, i now asked him "guy howfa na", he rolled his eyes for me and said "babe chill later", that means I should act like he is not doing anything wrong.

I now shouted at him and asked him to give me the card and get out before I raise an alarm, that was how he dropped the card and left.

I then withdrew for the woman and gave her card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74