Sort:  

Thank you! I missed you too buddy!
How have you been doing lately?

Glad to hear that, i have been doing fine, still keeping up!

I wish i could still participate in this round but am not eligible😴😴, hope to see other concepts where i could join.

Sounds great! I just have little time for now so I could not run other contests. Will get back with previous contest when I have more time! Hope to see you back again when those are on!

Ok ma, i would love to know you better, can we chat on any account?

Whatsapp or discord??

We can chat on discord: search for: angelinafx#5223
Talk to you soon!

The username doesn't seem to be found oo, dont know what the problem is, mine is cherylsonty#8651

Just sent you friend request!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66