You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

@bredanvanbreda and @brandonmay they are newbies to steem and have a lot to offer in the tech space and improving the ecosystem with the ideas and technical skills! I’ve sponsored them with SBI myself and want to encourage them to be more active on the platform but it’s hard without the rewards

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply I've been out of commision for a couple days. Believe me, I know it's tough to stay engaged with little to no reward, that's where the communities and things like this come in. Well, they sound like great additions, I'm a nerd myself so we may need to start a nerd-heard group on here for newbie nerds... lol.
BTW the first user does not seem to exist, I tried a couple variations on the name with no luck.

I actually like the concept of a nerd heard and I've met a couple more on the plaform. Sounds like a great idea for a community. I'm going to start #nerdheard on my nerd posts from now on and get the ball rolling. Thanks for the ideas

Sorry about that I was commetnting using this partiko mobile app so I didn't really checkt he handle. But its actually @brendanvanbreda

Excellent, It looks like he was a couple miles from my house a few weeks ago. He's definitely a great candidate to start a nerd herd with... lol feel free to hit me up on LinkedIn as well there's a profile link at the bottom of the post.

Awesome! Glad you finally found his account! And sure I sent you a linked in. Invite will keep in touch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just saw your invite. Marketing guy, do you listen to a lot of GaryVee? He's one of my favs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56