You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Wow. Maybe the human race isn't so bad afterall

I've fall in love at age of 21 in a guy who told me that he will take care of me from the first time we've met, till death and I accepted him. Those words are so sweet. RIGHT ? A words that sweets which made you proud for everything. Our 5 yrs relationship faced so many problems, struggles, test etc.. I got pregnant for a babygirl :), and after a month I tried to call him and excited to share the blessing that we have! We talked. He said no. He reject. He cut the line. He get lost. I FEEL so down, broken and I asked myself that what I will do now ? How I can raise this child alone ? What other will say/talk about me.?
These are the questions made me feel crazy that time. But my family hug me and my baby. They didnt left us. They always there to support us, give us strenght and inspiration to keep fighting and going. FAMILY is the only one thing in this world who never leave you, never feel you down and never ever judges you who ever or what you are!

As a single mom its hard in a guy to accept whatever your past. But Im lucky! I found a guy /he founds me, that who never questioned my past and he accepted everything and ofcourse my child :). And I believe that human race isn't so bad at all ..100 % .. :D

Thank you for this contest I enjoyed to share my experience even life is unfair theres still humans with a good heart . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71