You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

Well, shit, at what point do I start banning people I know from my contests to avoid the appearance of collusion. :p

Sort:  

I don't even know who you are wink wink lol.

I just plan to use http://pick.esteem.ws for my own contest which allows you to pick someone randomly or one of those online roulettes

I just use random.org for random contests, this one I'm going to have to go through and choose manually due to the... varying level of quality concerning the posts and their "originality".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47