You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Artwork

in #contest6 years ago

This is absolutely awesome! Thank you and you got the idea that was running through my mind well, I love it! You are an amazing artist and I love how your art is bringing more life to this contest @apolymask picked the right artist for the job! Once again thank you!

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you as well! It means a lot! I'm glad I got your idea and as you probably noticed I used the cape in steemit colors that you were talking about for all judges to connect everybody together :)

I definitely noticed, it really does look great and is very much appreciated, my son loved it! Can't wait to show my youngest, who is a gamer, and would really love it! Again thank you for your creativity!

That's great, I'm happy your son liked it :) ! You're very welcome, it's my pleasure! :D

My son just came in and I showed him this piece, he loves it! He can't stop looking at it either! Thank you again! Loving it!

You're welcome! I'm so glad both of your sons love it !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32