You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-ALL-Write ~ New Contest (test)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Story~part 7
Wow! I couldn't believe my eyes, after three years of trying to get over him he reappears. Gosh he's still the most handsome man I've ever met. I don't know how long i stared at him with my heart in my eyes but a higher power finally gave me a voice

"so you did become a pilot" was that squeaky voice mine i internally cringed. He also was able to break out from the intense stir and asked the hostess besides him to help take the fallen angry hero off the floor.

"joyce, so good to see you" sizing me up with his soulful eyes he continued "you need to go back to your seat and buckle up cos the turbulence is about to get worse."

With that statement he held the open door subtly telling us to leave the restroom. Taking two paces towards him i suddenly remembered my vow......

Sort:  

Gosh! I didn't see this before writing mine. Arrggghh!! What do we do now?

uhmmmmmmmmmm.............not sure.....what do you want to do? any idea's?

okay, I fixed the directions so that should not happen again........did you want to rewrite your part? or just leave it as is? as they did post their part first.

Uhmm.. kinda sleepy right now. Let's just leave it to the next writer to carry from whichever story he/she wishes.

It works great as part 12 :D

Wow, your part is great. yea the mistake can happen. I'm glad the story is progressing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31