You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

You are a super star @heart-to-heart I hope many people will join this competition. Its amazing to hear your story and how it changed you. Its crazy how we are brought up to think eating meat is normal and okay even when we love animals and the planet it goes against all logic. Not only do I think the sickness from eating meat is physical but its also spiritual too,. The reality is your consuming death from animal that suffered during its life energically is harmful to put that energy into the body. Much love to u and all the best to the contestants.

Sort:  

Yes I totally agree with you! I focus mainly on health when I speak about my transition because that was the leading force but there are many aspects as you mentioned once we become re-sensitized to the desensitizing! Hopefully some SBD will get people excited to try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71