You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿค‘ Money๐Ÿค‘ ๐Ÿ’ต

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

Thank you! I was also super sad when they stopped Bistrips. They were so fun! I'm really glad they are still offering Bitmojis. I've been saving them as I use them, just in case they stop too.

Your caricature is awesome! I made it smaller for you. Big images like that in comments seem less polite to me. But feel free to do whatever you wish!

You can also just upload your large image to LunaPic (it's what I did) and make it a little bigger. This is just the size I find most pleasing for my Bitmojis without being overwhelming. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Welcome to Steemit

Hugs! ๐Ÿ˜
image.png

Yeah... that could be bigger. ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Sort: ย 

Thank you for the suggestion. I will attempt to make them a little smaller. This is the only size I have that doesn't interfere with resolution. I have an illustrator who works with me on creating them so I will indeed share this with her. Look forward to seeing more of your bitmoji toons. I want to make a Steemit Girl SuperHero next.

Blessings,
๐ŸŽ€ @theprettysoul ๐ŸŽ€Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

P.S I will work on the size. ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ‘„
๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ‘“๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ’„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38