💵 🤑 Money🤑 💵

in #contest7 years ago

money cover.png

Well, guess who's back for another weekly installment of....

Lymmerick's Limerick Contest!

Awe. You're right. It IS me!


That Bitmoji needs a spell check. LOL!

This week's theme was STEEMIT. So, pretty easy. 😎
I actually made not one, not two, but THREE limericks this time and chose the very best for your reading pleasure.

😍I do hope you enjoy! 😍


Money

I woke up today, it was sunny.

Decided to Steemit for money.

I snapped a great pic

On my phone really quick

Now I have dough for my honey!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

memoji see you soon.png

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 2.png

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@carrieallen,

LOVE THE ANIMATION

I really enjoyed the thought and creativity you put in your post. I love bistrips and bitcoin. It is so sad the first bitstrips didn't Thrive. I was one of the very first bitstrip users. I made a little caricature for Steemit. Wishing you continuned success.

Crypto-Friends,
🎀 @theprettysoul🎀

DQmQFP2f4x3DcNerNr93yytATyQewWChCgETz6wtDJgWETJ.jpeg

Thank you! I was also super sad when they stopped Bistrips. They were so fun! I'm really glad they are still offering Bitmojis. I've been saving them as I use them, just in case they stop too.

Your caricature is awesome! I made it smaller for you. Big images like that in comments seem less polite to me. But feel free to do whatever you wish!

You can also just upload your large image to LunaPic (it's what I did) and make it a little bigger. This is just the size I find most pleasing for my Bitmojis without being overwhelming. 😃

Welcome to Steemit

Hugs! 😍
image.png

Yeah... that could be bigger. 🙃

Thank you for the suggestion. I will attempt to make them a little smaller. This is the only size I have that doesn't interfere with resolution. I have an illustrator who works with me on creating them so I will indeed share this with her. Look forward to seeing more of your bitmoji toons. I want to make a Steemit Girl SuperHero next.

Blessings,
🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

P.S I will work on the size. 🎀 💎💝📚📖👄
👑👡👚👙👛👓🎀👚👗💄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51