You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶MAN BITES DOG🐶- ✍️Writing Prompt Contest✍️

in #contest7 years ago

That was pretty awesome!

I totally thought this game/contest was pretty easy... but what do I know?! 😁

I promise if I start a MAN BITES DOG on-going competition, it will be super easy. I guess the whole, 'write a lead and beginning of a story' makes this challenge just that... a challenge. 😎

Thanks for entering! Now you have to wait ALLLLLL week to find out if you win. 😀

Sort:  

@carrieallen - some people will probably think it is easy and some a little bit more challenging :p But maybe that's because I am not used to having to think about writing so much and it is good that I am finding it challenging because that means I am learning + growing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45