Sort:  

Did i win?! I have ME in the pic twice?!

Yes, you are a BIG WINNER.... again.. sigh...

Lol!

I've never won the Quickdraw. And my bonus points are weeeeeak. 😏

Oh, you talkin' 'bout e'rythang else?
Yup. I AM a winner. 😎

Just joking around, but you are a big winner.

Oh, I know. Damned text lost in translation. 😁

Oh, you talkin' 'bout e'rythang else?

Bwahahahaha!

That line made me laugh too! I'm so funny! 🤣

Nice crazy look... very realistic... LOL!

well done on the quick draw

WINNER - Please use this as an example. I need to see both of you, the reflection and yourself. I should have made it clearer in my "qualifications" above.

I would say yes

Well done, chick!!😁👍🏼

Congratulations girlfriend! You look nice today BTW, even with the sadistic look and butchers knife in your hand...

Why thank ya.😘 I think that picture is hilariously awful. It was the first and only one I snapped. It takes forEVER to upload in my neck of the woods. Had everyone not messed up, I'd have been like 3.

I could switch it for a better one... And just may 😎

Definitely saving this one

I ran into the kitchen to grab a knife and @chrisroberts half-screamed but was ready for me to 'kill' him if I needed. #thatslove 😍

Pretty happy to have gotten the QuickDraw. I feel like my life is somehow more complete now...😎

That is indeed love! Hilarity ensues in steemit households!

Reminds me of your image:

This is my life now

We have been participating in a long-term selfie game. Everyone that is here started on DAY 1. Each day we do a different challenge and some get eliminated. Eventually, there will be a few winners. 😁

oo thanks...i request you please upvotes my comments....if you want

Hay great how you do it so fast

Hahaha hilarious but I'm sure you are going to drop this dagger and run away soon :P

For real. I terrified me! 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72