You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 19 - 315 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago

These are my balls.😎

These are my balls in the air (Official entry... )🙃

This was MUCH harder than I expected. 😲
Plus, when actually juggling, it seems my hand is always touching one ball.... Maybe cause I juggle slow. 😏 So... I went for the 'throw everything in the air' thing, instead...

I could have totally done TWO in one hand for a selfie with the phone in the other. But for this I sat the phone on the table and did delayed capture. I got sooooo many hilarious ones, but you could only see TWO of the blurs because the other was out of the shot.😕

Excited I finally got one! Woot!😆

Sort:  

61OHv6W0EbL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Hehe nice one Carrie great job... Loving the balls you patriot ;)

Thank you, sir. 😍

And yes. I love my balls.

Soros don't like that ...

Lol! Great shot - you’re so funny!

This is me.

Can't stop. Won't stop. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71