You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️COMMENT CHALLENGE⚡️WIN SBD⚡️

in #contest7 years ago

Those are some great new goals!

I've still not managed to post once a day yet... 😏

I tend to over-think and spend LOTS of time on things. But, honestly, I've gotten quite a bit better since starting here.

Your comments were awesome. I even found several posts that YOU found and upvoted those too.

I'll be finishing up grading last minute entries (not many) and get a post out soon with winners.

Thanks so much for playing!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I really appreciate the feedback and I can really relate to the overthinking part and I tend to make these amazing lists of ideas that I plan to contribute plus I plan to write a REAL intro post which I never really did. By the time I get around to doing all of these wonderful things here on Steemit I will have accumulated a dozen notebooks of notes...yep notebooks. I still use pen/paper for most things I write/plan, I'm so old school, probably because I am pretty old, LOL!!! Long story short (too late, right?), I am happy you challenged me. You are so spot on, commenting seems really important for really connecting here. Hope you have a great week and wishing you peace, health, and prosperity @carrieallen :)

Lol!
We have so much in common!

  • I, too, never got around to an intro post.
  • I, too, have notebooks EVERYWHERE (and random little pieces of paper) with amazing ideas I've jotted down.
  • I'm on the cusp of old-school. At a time when libraries were still cool, but using the internet as a source was inching its way into our didactic.

And finally LOL!

Long story short (too late, right?)


Every.Single.Time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71