My Boring Photo (Contest entry)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Boring Photo Contest.png

Behold! My boring photo in all its glory!

image.png

Entitled: Busy.

The reason is two-fold.

First, I've been beta-testing the new Busy.org site today. It's pretty rockin'. You can learn more about that HERE. I'm actually creating this post from there right now!

Second, just L👀K at that mess! Busy is an understatement. 😲


How the magical image was born:

I painstakingly, over the last several days, walked around my house searching for the most perfect mundane, boring, nothing-to-it shot for @saywha's Boring Photo Contest.

memoji couch.png

When finally, last night, I saw it. Sitting there, under the television, in all its naturally messy glory.

Here it is. Unedited. Naked. Natural. Beautiful.

image.png

Unfortunately, at that time it was late... and Fortunately, I was high image.png.
Needless to say, I'm posting today! 😜


Pay close attention to the specs of dust and hair details. And those shadows that bring about true meaning and depth of life!
Just magnificent! How do I do it every time?!

😍😍😍

I bet I'll win. I mean. Hello! This is clearly a masterpiece to end all pieces of masters!

image.png

Anyways....

As always, thanks for stoppin' by!

image.png

Hugs & 👄 carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 2.png

Sort:  

My heart aches to see a PS3, you poor, poor soul! Gives you a sympathy hug
XD

Lol! That's even borrowed!

Hubs plays occasionally and I use it for DVDs!

However, he just found THIS, which he finds quite exciting. 😍

😍I MUST get myself a SNES mini someday!
It was the best console ever and playing emulated versions on the PC just doesn't cut it. I actually would prefer the full original one and be able to get even more games with it.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow...very funny and lovely :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50