You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tunis By Night - Flash Writing Contest - Die Hard Steem in co-operation with Isle of Write

in #contest6 years ago

Love the opening line -
Tunis by night is a symphony ,but all I hear is noise when you're gone
and the echo of Tunis by night, building up to the plea - come back before the sensory magic is lost forever. And then - the twist. The what if.
I love the "voice" here - and I hope you'll try the workshop next time, to clean up a few typos. A little polish, and your 150 words will shine even more. Well done!

Sort:  

Now I regret not trying the workshop before posting. In my defence, I would say I didn't know how to. So I'll try to figure it out today.

come back before the sensory magic is lost forever. 😍

https://discord.gg/KgVeGe

It's easy - at the moment, though, steemit seems to be acting glitchy. Hope to see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51