You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 5/7/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

The Friday Favorites Post

is finally posted. This should be getting quicker and easier for me. It is not. I'm embarrassed to confess how many glitches I manage to run into. One, I spotted after posting: I got the wrong bracket. {{{{ is not [[[[[[.
But that doesn't explain the rest, and I am going outside now to walk dogs and weed and revel in a glorious, sunny May morning. Still an hour and a half left of it (until noon). Thanks you all for participating, nominating, reading, and commenting!

Sort:  

Sometimes, it is just one bracket or a space that shouldn't make any difference, but it does. It is maddening. Hope you had a great walk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53